Jazz Near You

Burlington » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Higher Ground

1214 Williston Rd
South Burlington, VT 05403
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

May 4 Tue
Perpetual Groove
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT

Past events: 2020

Nov 11 Wed
Adrianne Lenker
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Nov 1 Sun
Bruce Cockburn
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Oct 23 Fri
Perpetual Groove
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Oct 20 Tue
Leftöver Crack
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Sep 19 Sat
Gogol Bordello
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Sep 15 Tue
Trevor Hall
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Jul 7 Tue
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Jun 18 Thu
TOO MANY ZOOZ
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 31 Sun
Melissa Ferrick
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 23 Sat
Nada Surf
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 14 Thu
Leftöver Crack
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 13 Wed
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 6 Wed
Gogol Bordello
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
May 5 Tue
Bruce Cockburn
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Apr 20 Mon
Margaret Glaspy
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Apr 14 Tue
Trevor Hall
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Apr 12 Sun
Apr 10 Fri
Squarepusher
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Apr 5 Sun
TBA
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.